Why INSEC WORLD

Representatives from Chengdu Municipal Party Committee Network Information Office, Chengdu Municipal Bureau of Economics and Information Technology, Chengdu Science and Technology Bureau, Chengdu Expo Bureau, Chengdu Tianfu New Area, Chengdu Hi-Tech Industrial Development Zone and more departments attended the “Informa Markets Western China Headquarters Establishment and INSEC WORLD Launching” Press Conference

Under the Chengdu Municipal People’s Government’s supervising, and the supporting by several Chengdu’s bureaus and offices, as well as The Cyberspace Security Talent Education Alliance of China, Centre for Strategic Cyberspace + International Studies, Cloud Security Alliance Greater China Region and (ISC)² International Information System Security Certification Consortium. The world-leading event organizer Informa Markets draws on the successful experiences over the information technology brands around the world, launching the international technology showcasing and business cooperation platform serving for information security industry by independent third party’s organizing position: INSEC WORLD‧Chengdu. The scale of the first event is estimated to be around 6,000 sqm, 45 exhibitors, and 2,000 conference attendees.

  • Established by Informa PLC. Global Resources

Informa Markets is the world-leading exhibition organizer which has several premier shows and brands around the world. The organizer will devote the successful global practices for western China’s InfoSec industry development by the resources and experiences within the group.

  • Directed by Global Advisory Board

INSEC WORLD is assisted by 22 domestic and 10 overseas’ InfoSec professions being as Advisory Board Member, and several members serve as the Conference Producer who will review topics and speakers for the Tracks.

  • Supported by Chengdu Municipal Bureaus

INSEC WORLD is not only endorsed by expo and economic sector’s authorities including Chengdu Municipal Bureau of Economics and Information Technology, Chengdu Science and Technology Bureau, Chengdu Expo Bureau, but also the InfoSec industry clusters’ Chengdu Tianfu New Area and Chengdu Hi-Tech Industrial Development Zone.

  • Organized by Independent Third-Party

INSEC WORLD is the only unbiased international InfoSec platform organized by independent third-party in Chengdu, where world-class researchers, instructors, and solution providers can participate in for technology showcasing and business communication.

  • Based on Western China, Connect the World

Chengdu being as the primary city in western China is going through a strong growing age. The city founds several economic and technology developing zones, and the number of exchange-listed company is skyrocketed every year. Around 300 cooperation of Fortune 500 has set up branches or factories in Chengdu.

为什么选择INSEC WORLD

成都市互联网信息办公室、成都市经信局、科技局、博览局、天府新区、高新区等主管部门出席「INFORMA MARKETS华西总部设立暨INSEC WORLD大会」发布会

在成都市人民政府的指导、多个委办单位,以及中国网络空间安全人才教育联盟、战略网络空间与国际研究中心、云安全联盟大中华区及(ISC)²国际信息系统安全认证联盟的支持下,全球最大展会主办机构Informa Markets,借鉴集团于全球领域多个信息产业品牌的成功经验,于成都推出专注于信息安全领域的国际型独立第三方技术展示与商业交流平台:INSEC WORLD成都·世界信息安全大会。首届大会总规模达6000平米,预计吸引约45家信息安全相关供应商展出,以及2000位参会观众。

  • 国际化集团优势

Informa Markets为全球最大展会主办机构,在全球范围内拥有多个信息技术及安全领域权威项目与品牌。主办单位将借鉴集团于全球的资源与经验,为中国西部的信息安全发展贡献国际经验。

  • 国内外专家顾问团

INSEC WORLD获得国内20余位、海外10余位产、学、研专家加入大会顾问团,以及部分顾问团成员作为论坛出品人,为大会把关议程框架、审议议题及严选大会演讲人。

  • 成都市委办支持

INSEC WORLD得到成都市委科技局、博览局等信息安全、展会经济局处,及成都天府新区、高新区两大网络安全产业布局区域的主管机关支持。

  • 独立第三方平台

INSEC WORLD为成都唯一由国际级独立第三方打造的信息安全类会议,提供全球业内产、学、研人士皆能共同参与,进行技术展示与商业交流的产业平台。

  • 立足西部、面向世界

成都为中国西部首要城市,行业与经济发展迅速,拥有多个经济、技术开发区,每年新增上市企业迅速增加,世界500强落户企业达到将近300家。